Who Do I Contact?

Questions Who to Contact
Sign-ups/Player Questions Player Agent
Safety/Player Injuries Safety Officer
Umpires Chief Umpire
Rules Rules Consultant
Equipment Equipment Officer
Website Problems Webmaster

 

2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Board
TITLE NAME EMAIL
President Ben Colmenero president@cvall.com
VP of Operations Martin Gutierrez ops@cvall.com
VP of Public Relations Claudia Kellogg sponsors@cvall.com
Player Agent Ralph Rivera playeragent@cvall.com
Secretary Brian Carter secretary@cvall.com
Treasurer Lina Silva-Cestero treasurer@cvall.com
Safety Officer Roman Cruz safety@cvall.com
Auxiliary  Board
Field Maintenance Officer   fields@cvall.com
Team Parent Coordinator   teamparent@cvall.com
Snack Bar Coordinator   snackbar@cvall.com
Chief Umpire Tom Wood umpire@cvall.com
Equipment Officer   equipment@cvall.com
Historian   historian@cvall.com
Rules/Umpire Consultant Dave Shepherd rules@cvall.com
Webmaster Michael Zambelli web@cvall.com