Who Do I Contact?

Questions Who to Contact
Sign-ups/Player Questions Player Agent
Safety/Player Injuries Safety Officer
Umpires Chief Umpire
Rules Rules Consultant
Equipment Equipment Officer
Website Problems Webmaster

 

2018-2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Board
TITLE NAME EMAIL
President Martin Gutierrez president@cvall.com
VP of Operations Brian Carter ops@cvall.com
VP of Public Relations Claudia Kellogg sponsors@cvall.com
Player Agent Ralph Rivera playeragent@cvall.com
Secretary Michael Zambelli secretary@cvall.com
Treasurer Karen Carpadakis treasurer@cvall.com
Safety Officer Roman Cruz safety@cvall.com
Auxiliary  Board
Field Maintenance Officer Vico Moreno fields@cvall.com
Team Parent Coordinator Breca Mariscal, Renee Cuevas, Tricia Rivera, Janee Miranda teamparent@cvall.com
Snack Bar Coordinator Sonya Norton snackbar@cvall.com
Chief Umpire Eduardo Lopez umpire@cvall.com
Equipment Officer Jason Burgos equipment@cvall.com
Rules/Umpire Consultant Dave Shepherd rules@cvall.com
Majors Division Coordinator Eric Miranda
Minor-A Division Coordinator Freddie Gallegos
Minor-B Division Coordinator Mark Bertolero
Caps Division Coordinator Francisco Ramirez
TBall Division Coordinator Isaiah Warner
Webmaster Michael Zambelli web@cvall.com